The Achology 7-Stage Life Coaching Framework.

Seven stage coaching framework:

  1. Make a decision to change
    The desire to change becomes greater than the desire to stay the same.
  2. Take practical action
  3. Commit to something new
  4. Take stock & assess thyself
    Take ownership and responsibility for your own life.
  5. Ditch the junk (habits & attitudes)
  6. Give something back (contribute)
  7. Find a P.E.T.E. or become a P.E.T.E.
    P.E.T.E = Practical Exercises and Training for Excellence